book cover of Skybuilders


(The fourth book in the Sorcery and Science series)
A novel by

Ariella thought she was done with conspiracies. And she definitely thought she was done with mechanical menaces. She was wrong.

An accident hits the floating city of Oasis, and Ariella's friend Marin goes missing, along with the newly crowned Selpe emperor. The Selpes aren't lifting a finger to help, so it's up to her and Silas to save their friends from an elite order of assassins - or her nightmare foresight just might come true.

To avoid a bloody and fractured future, they will go through anyone, even a dozen assassins. They will go anywhere, even floating cities swarming with magical beasts and deadly machines. And they will take any ally they can get, even the person who once betrayed them.

Skybuilders is Book 4 in the Sorcery and Science fantasy adventure series.

Reading Order: Sorcery and Science

Enchanted (Book 1)
  • Wilderness (Book 2)
  • Menace (Book 2.5)
  • Machination (Book 3)
  • Revelations (Book 3.5)
  • Skybuilders (Book 4)
  • And more books coming soon...

    Genre: Urban Fantasy

  • Used availability for Ella Summers's Skybuilders

    Paperback Editions

    September 2015 : USA Paperback

    Title: Skybuilders (Sorcery and Science) (Volume 4)
    Author(s): Ella Summers
    ISBN: 1-5171-7731-6 / 978-1-5171-7731-7 (USA edition)
    Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
    Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU