book cover of A Rogue to Remember
Added by 5 of our members
 

A Rogue to Remember

(2021)
(The first book in the League of Scoundrels series)
A novel by

 
 
Perfect for fans of Netflix’s Bridgerton series, in this irresistible historical romance which “delivers both emotional intensity and lush sensuality” (Booklist), a seasoned spy sets out to rescue the childhood friend he once loved from a reputation-destroying rumor—only to discover that she is actually the source.

After enduring five interminable seasons, Lottie Carlisle has had enough of shallow London society, her boring little life, and her uncle Alfred's meddling. When he demands she accept a proposal by the end of next season or else he will choose a husband for her, she devises a plan: create a scandal shocking enough to make her unmarriageable and spend her spinsterhood far enough away in the countryside where no one will ever recognize her.

Alec Gresham hasn't seen Lottie since he left his childhood friend without a word five years ago. So he's not surprised to find her furious when he appears on her doorstep. Especially bearing the news he brings: her uncle is dying, her blasted reputation is still intact, and Lottie must return home. As they make the journey back to her family estate, it becomes increasingly clear that the last five years hasn't erased their history, nor their explosive chemistry. Can Lottie look past her old heartache and trust Alec, or will his secrets doom their relationship once again?


Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Emily Sullivan's A Rogue to Remember

Paperback Editions

March 2021 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: A Rogue to Remember
Author(s): Emily Sullivan
ISBN: 1-5387-3730-2 / 978-1-5387-3730-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Forever
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

March 2021 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: A Rogue to Remember
Author(s): Emily Sullivan
Publisher: Forever
Availability: Amazon   


March 2021 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: A Rogue to Remember
Author(s): Emily Sullivan
Publisher: Forever
Availability: Amazon AU   


March 2021 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: A Rogue to Remember
Author(s): Emily Sullivan
Publisher: Forever
Availability: Amazon CA   


March 2021 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: A Rogue to Remember
Author(s): Emily Sullivan
Publisher: Forever
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

March 2021 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: A Rogue to Remember (League of Scoundrels Book 1)
Author(s): Emily Sullivan
Publisher: Forever
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


March 2021 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: A Rogue to Remember (League of Scoundrels Book 1)
Author(s): Emily Sullivan
Publisher: Forever
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU