book cover of Set Sail for Adventure

Set Sail for Adventure

(A book in the Puppy Pirates Super Special series)
An omnibus of novels by

Ahoy, mateys! Jump start your Puppy Pirates collection with the first four adventures in the series!

Meet Wally, his human friend Henry, the pugs Piggly and Puggly, and the rest of the puppy pirate crew in their first four adventures on the high seas. From treasure hunts to kitty-cat pranks, these puppies know just what it means to be a pirate--and have lots of fun!

Books in this bindup include: Stowaway! (#1), X Marks the Spot (#2), Catnapped! (#3), and Sea Sick (#4).

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Erin Soderberg's Set Sail for Adventure

Paperback Editions

February 2018 : USA Paperback

Title: Puppy Pirates: Set Sail for Adventure (Books 1-4)
Author(s): Erin Soderberg
ISBN: 0-525-58162-6 / 978-0-525-58162-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU