book cover of When She Loves
Added by 34 members

When She Loves

(The fourth book in the Fallen series)
A novel by


From the author of When She Unravels, comes a new arranged marriage, standalone dark mafia romance.

The most brutal don in the city has a weakness: me.

I never wanted the life my parents tried to force on me, so I vowed I’d never marry a mobster.
Yet here I am, walking down the aisle toward mobster of the century, all to save my sister.

Rafaele Messero. Cold, ruthless, and
irritatingly handsome.
Not that I’ve noticed.
After all, this marriage is the end of all my hopes and dreams.
And for him, it’s nothing more than a calculated business move.

At least that’s what I think, until he snaps at the priest to hurry up so that he can
kiss me.
He’s known as the ice prince, but when his lips crash down on mine, all I feel is
searing heat.
That’s when I know I’m in serious trouble.

My plan was to keep my distance from Rafaele, but he’s not interested in that.
He’s interested in

Now that I know what he craves, I vow to never give it to him.
I will never submit to my husband, no matter how relentlessly he tries to conquer me.


When She Loves is an arranged marriage mafia romance, with no cheating and an HEA. It can be read as a complete standalone.

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Gabrielle Sands's When She Loves

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors