Original Heartbreakers

A series by Gena Showalter

Original Heartbreakers
0.5 The One You Want (2015)
1 The Secret Fling (2015)
     aka The Closer You Come
2 Friends First (2015)
     aka The Hotter You Burn
3 Enemies to Lovers (2015)
     aka The Harder You Fall
4 Second Chance (2017)
     aka Can't Hardly Breathe
5 Can't Let Go (2017)
6 The Marriage Bargain (2017)
     aka Can't Get Enough

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors