book cover of Desolation Station
Added by 5 members

Desolation Station

(The fourth book in the Jimmy Blue series)
A novel by

The Firestarters move across America, a trail of bodies and burning towns in their wake.

The infernos erase the evidence. No witness is left alive.
Except one.
A traumatised child, who never speaks.
Meanwhile, Tom Lewis has found a new home. The quiet man finally at peace in a quiet town.
There’s no call for his violent alter-ego in Pike Point, North Carolina.
Until the Firestarters choose the wrong target, and Jimmy Blue is let loose.

From Ian W. Sainsbury, a compelling story of vengeance.

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Ian W Sainsbury's Desolation Station

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors