Jeff Sampson's picture

Jeff Sampson


Jeff Sampson is a young adult author. He was born on a U.S. military base in Nuremberg, Germany. He started writing professionally at age eighteen. His first books were packaged series fiction. When Sampson was twenty-two, he had his first novel published as part of the Dragonlace series of fantasy novels. He also wrote the novel Monster Slayers under the pen name Lukas Ritter. Vesper, the first book of the Deviants series, was published by Balzer + Bray, an imprint of HarperCollins Children's Books, in January 2011. Jeff Sampson currently lives in Seattle

Genres: Fantasy
1. Vesper (2011)
2. Havoc (2012)
3. Ravage (2013)