book cover of Vampire\'s Descent

Vampire's Descent

(The second book in the Willow Harbor series)
A novel by

Sometimes the past comes back with a vengeance...

Claire Meyers knows her twin brother Danny didn't commit suicide. Determined to prove it, she heads to her hometown of Willow Harbor, South Carolina to learn what really happened. Only what she finds is more than she bargained for.

Mason Danver didn't ask to become a vampire. He didn't ask for his soulless marker to seek him out either. All he wants is to help the one girl he's never allowed himself to have figure out what really happened to her brother.

As the mystery surrounding Claire's brother's death begins to unfold Mason learns he's more connected to Danny's death than he ever thought possible.

Strange Neighbors. Hidden Desires. Small Town Charm. Welcome to Willow Harbor where everyone has a secret. What's yours?

The Willow Harbor Series:
Standalone NA Paranormal Romance
Book 1: Shifter's Fate by Alyssa Rose Ivy
Book 2: Vampire's Descent by Jennifer Snyder
Book 3: Hunter's Revenge by Juliana Haygert
Book 4: Triton's Curse by Sarra Cannon

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

Shifter's Fate
(Willow Harbor, book 1)
Alyssa Rose Ivy
The Devil
(Sacrifice Me, book 5)
Sarra Cannon
House of Shadows
(New Timeslip, book 1)
Nicola Cornick

Used availability for Jennifer Snyder's Vampire's Descent

Paperback Editions

October 2017 : Paperback

Title: Vampire's Descent: Volume 2 (Willow Harbor)
Author(s): Jennifer Snyder
ISBN: 1-977907-60-1 / 978-1-977907-60-8
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

October 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Vampire's Descent (Willow Harbor Book 2)
Author(s): Jennifer Snyder
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU