book cover of The Hundred-Mile-an-Hour Dog Goes for Gold!

The Hundred-Mile-an-Hour Dog Goes for Gold!

(2012)
(A book in the Laugh Your Socks Off series)
A novel by

 
 
From The Hundred-Mile-an-Hour Dog to karate princesses and hot cross bottoms, there's a Jeremy Strong story to suit every child's sense of humour. Jeremy's readers range from 7 to teen, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl and Andy Stanton. Guess what's coming to town! The Animal Games! There'll be show-jumping for horses AND rabbits, and discus for dogs - so of course I have to enter Streaker. Mum says a CARROT is more obedient than my dog, but I think she can do it - Streaker can go for GOLD! Award-winning Jeremy Strong has written many wacky books for children aged 7-teen, including My Dad's Got an Alligator and My Brother's Famous Bottom. Most of which are illustrated by Nick Sharratt, who also illustrates for Jacqueline Wilson! The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog is back causing more chaos and getting into more trouble in The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog, Lost! The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog, Wanted! The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog, and Christmas Chaos for the Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog - guaranteed to have you laughing your socks off! Join Jeremy's Krazy Klub at jeremystrong.co.uk

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Jeremy Strong's The Hundred-Mile-an-Hour Dog Goes for Gold!

Paperback Editions

March 2012 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Hundred-Mile-an-Hour Dog Goes for Gold!
Author(s): Jeremy Strong
ISBN: 0-14-133996-9 / 978-0-14-133996-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Puffin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

March 2012 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Hundred-Mile-an-Hour Dog Goes for Gold! (Hundred Mile An Hour Dog)
Author(s): Jeremy Strong
Publisher: Puffin
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA