book cover of The Return of the Hundred-mile-an-hour Dog

The Return of the Hundred-mile-an-hour Dog

(2004)
(A book in the Hundred Mile An Hour Dog series)
A novel by

 
 
From The Hundred-Mile-an-Hour Dog to karate princesses and hot cross bottoms, there's a Jeremy Strong story to suit every child's sense of humour. Jeremy's readers range from 7 to teen, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl and Andy Stanton. Streaker was so gobsmacked she leaped into the air as if she had a pogo stick attached to each leg. KER-POING! Streaker runs like a jet-propelled hurricane, which could cause problems when she enters the local dog show. She has to do well or she'll get into trouble with the local police...and Trevor will get into trouble with horrible Charlie Smugg - again! Award-winning Jeremy Strong has written many wacky books for children aged 7-teen, including My Dad's Got an Alligator and My Brother's Famous Bottom. Most of which are illustrated by Nick Sharratt, who also illustrates for Jacqueline Wilson! The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog is back causing more chaos and getting into more trouble in The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog, Lost! The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog, Wanted! The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog, Christmas Chaos for the Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog and The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog Goes for Gold - guaranteed to have you laughing your socks off! Join Jeremy's Krazy Klub at jeremystrong.co.uk

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Jeremy Strong's The Return of the Hundred-mile-an-hour Dog

Paperback Editions

January 2007 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Return of the Hundred-Mile-an-Hour Dog
Author(s): Jeremy Strong
ISBN: 0-14-132235-7 / 978-0-14-132235-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Puffin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


July 2006 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Return of the Hundred-Mile-an-Hour Dog
Author(s): Jeremy Strong
ISBN: 1-4056-6118-6 / 978-1-4056-6118-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Galaxy
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 2005 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Return of the Hundred-Mile-an-Hour Dog
Author(s): Jeremy Strong
ISBN: 0-14-131843-0 / 978-0-14-131843-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Puffin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


November 2004 : UK Paperback

Title: Return of the Hundred-Mile-an-Hour Dog
Author(s): Jeremy Strong
ISBN: 0-14-131996-8 / 978-0-14-131996-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Puffin Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

September 2005 : UK Audio CD
thumb

Title: Return of the Hundred-Mile-an-Hour-Dog
Author(s): Jeremy Strong
ISBN: 0-14-180598-6 / 978-0-14-180598-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Puffin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

January 2007 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Return of the Hundred-Mile-an-Hour Dog (Hundred Mile An Hour Dog)
Author(s): Jeremy Strong
Publisher: Puffin
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA