book cover of Charmed


(The sixth book in the Guardian Academy series)
A novel by

Alana's story continues as her and Jax search for answers as to what she is, but danger is everywhere and their journey runs into complications.

Please note that the Guardian Academy Series is a novella serial series that follows multiple characters lives.

Books in the Guardian Academy Series:
1. Entranced (available now)
2. Entangled (available now)
3. Enchanted
4. The Forest of Shadow and Bones
5. Entice
6. Charmed (coming soon)

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Nightworld Academy: Term Three
(Nightworld Academy, book 3)
LJ Swallow

Kindle Editions

August 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Charmed (Guardian Academy Book 6)
Author(s): Jessica Sorensen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU