book cover of Enchanted Chaos: Sky & Foster\'s Complete Novel

Enchanted Chaos: Sky & Foster's Complete Novel

(A book in the Enchanted Chaos series)
A collection of stories by

My name is Skylin, and I've always lived a pretty normal life. Well, except for the fact that whenever my emotions run high, strange things occur, like fires starting out of nowhere, or the ground freezing over.

But my life takes a turn for the chaotic when my parents vanish into thin air, and I'm shipped off to live with my father's friend and his six sons.

I'm not sure if I can survive the chaos of the Everettson family. I don't have a choice, though, unless my parents are found, so I try to make the best of the situation and befriend the Everettsons, even though not all of them are fans of me, especially Foster, a guy I once had a crush on until he opened his mouth.

That becomes the least of my problems, though, because it turns out the Everettesons have powers like I do. And in order to survive the dangerous magical world I've been thrown into, I'll have to put my trust in the Everettson brothers.
The Enchanted Chaos Series: Books 1-3 contains:

Enchanted Chaos (Enchanted Chaos, Book 1)
Shimmering Chaos (Enchanted Chaos, Book 2)
Iridescent Chaos (Enchanted Chaos, Book 3

A slow burn reverse harem supernatural paranormal romance series.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Lost Witch
(Coven: Elemental Magic, book 1)
Chandelle LaVaun
Smoke and Wishes
(Best Wishes, book 1)
A J Macey
Year One
(Supernatural Academy, book 1)
Jaymin Eve
Broken Wings
(Dark Legacy, book 1)
Jaymin Eve and Tate James

Used availability for Jessica Sorensen's Enchanted Chaos: Sky & Foster's Complete Novel

Paperback Editions

March 2019 : Paperback

Title: Enchanted Chaos Series: Sky & Foster's Complete Novel
Author(s): Jessica Sorensen
ISBN: 1-79528-504-4 / 978-1-79528-504-9
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Enchanted Chaos Series: Books 1-3
Author(s): Jessica Sorensen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU