book cover of Entice


(The fifth book in the Guardian Academy series)
A novel by

Please note that the Guardian Academy Series is a novella serial series that follows multiple characters lives.

Alana Avery's life is anything but normal. She can communicate with the dead, has started seeing the future, and the Electi are after her, an evil group that may be ran by her grandfather.

She used to have Jax to help her, but now he's become possessed. She needs to help him before something disastrous happens.

But who can she trust to help her fix the mess?

Reading order of the Guardian Academy Series:
1. Entranced (available now)
2. Entangled (available now)
3. Enchanted
4. The Forest of Shadow and Bones
5. Entice
6. Charmed (coming soon)

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

(Academy of Unpredictable Magic, book 4)
Sadie Moss

Used availability for Jessica Sorensen's Entice

Paperback Editions

June 2019 : Paperback

Title: Entice
Author(s): Jessica Sorensen
ISBN: 1-07-499946-0 / 978-1-07-499946-9
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Entice (Guardian Academy Book 5)
Author(s): Jessica Sorensen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU