book cover of Scattered Ashes

Scattered Ashes

(The fourth book in the Shattered Promises series)
A novel by

My name is Gemma Lucas and my life's a wreck. Alex, the guy I just might be falling in love with, and the father of my unborn child, left me. Not to mention if I do admit I'm in love with him, it could potentially kill us both. My father's trapped in his own mind and my mom's working for the dark side.

Oh, and did I mention I was being haunted by the ghost of Nicholas, the annoying half-faerie, half Foreseer who won't leave me alone.

The world has entered apocalyptic mode; fires in the streets, mad chaos. Everyday more vampires, witches, and fey get marked by evil. Innocent humans are dying. And I'm the only one who can stop it, which sounds easy, but I have to die in order to save everyone. And I have to let Alex die as well, something I'm not so certain I can do.

(This is a new adult paranormal romance re-imagining of my book, The Promise [the Fallen Star Series, book 4]).

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Jessica Sorensen's Scattered Ashes

Paperback Editions

June 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Scattered Ashes (Shattered Promises, #4) (Volume 4)
Author(s): Jessica Sorensen
ISBN: 1-5076-8072-4 / 978-1-5076-8072-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

June 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Scattered Ashes (Shattered Promises, #4)
Author(s): Jessica Sorensen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU