book cover of Sweet Lies & Kisses

Sweet Lies & Kisses

(The third book in the Bad Boy Rebels series)
A Novella by

My life used to be close to perfect, but it all fell apart the day my parents died. Now, everything is different. Except for me.

But when I decide to go to Benton's party, everything changes.

I know Benton from high school and know he gets into a lot of trouble, so for the most part, I've kept my distance from him. But when I confess to him that I wish I could change my life, it somehow leads to him giving me my first kiss and asking me for a huge favor. A favor that might give me a chance to find out who I really am. That is, if I'm brave enough to agree to do it.

This is a YA contemporary romance series that follows Zhara as she decides to go on the road with a band, has adventures, and falls in love.

Books in the My Life With the Band series:
1. Discovering Benton
2. Accepting the Deal (coming soon)

Revised edition

Genre: Young Adult Romance

Similar books by other authors

(Ruins of Emblem, book 2)
Cora Brent

Used availability for Jessica Sorensen's Sweet Lies & Kisses

Paperback Editions

March 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: Discovering Zhara: Sweet Lies & Kisses (Bad Boy Rebels)
Author(s): Jessica Sorensen
ISBN: 1-5209-5115-9 / 978-1-5209-5115-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

July 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Discovering Benton (My Life With the Band Book 1)
Author(s): Jessica Sorensen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU