book cover of The Sweetheart List
Added by 115 members

The Sweetheart List

(The fourth book in the Sunrise Cove series)
A novel by

What makes life sweet?

  • Freshly baked bread

    A cool lake on a hot summer day

    The comfort of a cozy bookstore

    Second chances and new beginnings

    When Harper Shaw’s life falls apart, she knows it’s time for a change. She removes everything that doesn’t spark joy—from her soul-sucking job to eating kale to making lists—and sets off for the last place she was happy, Lake Tahoe (who wouldn’t feel good there, right?) to fulfill her dream of opening her own bakery.

    With her Sugar Pine Bakery in between a tavern, owned by sexy, grumpy Bodie Campbell, and a bookstore, run by her new BFF, she feels a peace she’s never experienced since…well, forever.. Then she meets Ivy, a teenage runaway, who barrels into her heart. She sees a lot of herself in Ivy and takes her under her wing, but the teenager has secrets…

    When those secrets explode, it changes Harper’s new world, and she���ll learn, it’s never too late to start over, it’s never too late to figure out your life, and best of all, it’s never too late to let yourself believe in love.
    Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Jill Shalvis's The Sweetheart List

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors