book cover of Finding Sky Trilogy Bundle

Finding Sky Trilogy Bundle

(A book in the Benedicts / Savant series)
An omnibus of novels by

Here for the first time in a new ebook bundle is Joss Stirling's incredible trilogy - Finding Sky, Stealing Phoenix, and Seeking Crystal. Sky, Phoenix, and Crystal all belong to the secretive and dangerous world of the Savants - people with powerful extrasensory abilities. In these three stunning books we follow each girl's heart-stopping story as they encounter the Benedict brothers, the gorgeous American boys who will change their destinies forever.
Broodingly passionate and spine-tingling romantic, this collection is for all teenage and adult fans of supernatural thrillers. Get ready to lose your heart ...

Genre: Urban Fantasy
Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

(Sherwood Wolves, book 1)
Jayme Morse and Jody Morse

Used availability for Joss Stirling's Finding Sky Trilogy Bundle

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Finding Sky Trilogy Bundle
Author(s): Joss Stirling
Publisher: Oxford University Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU