book cover of The Blackthorn Key Gripping Collection Books 1-3

The Blackthorn Key Gripping Collection Books 1-3

(2018)
Blackthorn Key / Mark of the Plague / Assassin's Curse
(A book in the Blackthorn Key series)
An omnibus of novels by

 
 
The first three books in the award-winning Blackthorn Key series are now available together in one thrilling boxed set - perfect for fans of Dan Brown!

Kevin Sands brings readers on a heart-stopping adventure rich with suspense, mystery, and unforgettable characters in The Blackthorn Key.

This paperback boxed set includes:
The Blackthorn Key
Mark of the Plague
The Assassin's Curse

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Kevin Sands's The Blackthorn Key Gripping Collection Books 1-3

Paperback Editions

June 2018 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Blackthorn Key Gripping Collection Books 1-3: The Blackthorn Key; Mark of the Plague; The Assassin's Curse
Author(s): Kevin Sands
ISBN: 1-5344-1632-3 / 978-1-5344-1632-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Aladdin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU