book cover of Edge of Valor
Added by 51 members
 

Edge of Valor

(2021)
(The seventh book in the Edge of Collapse series)
A novel by

 
 
The final battle for Fall Creek looms... and not everyone will make it out alive.

Grab the epic final installment in the
Edge of Collapse series now!

When the country goes dark, ordinary people find themselves facing the end of the world as they know it. With society collapsing before their eyes, they'll have to risk everything to protect their home and the people they love.

From USA Today Bestselling author Kyla Stone comes
Edge of Collapse, a riveting EMP survival series featuring flawed, complex characters and high-octane action adventure. Perfect for fans of Ryan Schow, Grace Hamilton, Harley Tate, Jack Hunt, and Boyd Craven.

*Rated PG-13 for mild language and moderate violence*

What readers are saying about Edge of Valor:
“This much anticipated book by Kyla Stone is truly a work of art,
a masterpiece of post apocalyptic fiction!”

A brilliant series from start to finish! The final book brings home an incredible story with phenomenal characters! The premise drew me in so much I felt I was living their struggle with them.”

“The finale to this series was perfect! It was
everything that you wanted and needed in a finale to such a powerful series.”

“From page one to the final moment, this book has your eyes bulging, breath held, hands trembling...
NON STOP action and suspense!"

“Hang on for one wild ride! Great book.
I couldn't put it down!”

“This ending, this entire series in fact, was
everything I wanted it to be and more than I expected.”

This was an incredible final story in a great series. From dramatic scenes that pull at your heart, to the intense action and twists that leave you on the edge of your seat.”

“I could not put this series down and awaited the final chapter with the excitement of a child awaiting Christmas. The entire series is binge-worthy, but Valor was the cherry on top. T
he perfect finale!

“Fantastic conclusion to
one of the best series I have ever read.”

“Wow! Just wow. So many emotions. Happy tears, sad tears and all the above. PLEASE GET YOUR TISSUES READY. Valor is a truly phenomenal ending to an amazing series!”

“This has to be the best EMP series l have ever read!
If l could give this series 10 stars l would. WHAT A RIDE!”

��Ms. Stone created a wonderful set of characters in this series and takes the reader through every emotion imaginable. It’s been a wild ride and t
he much anticipated conclusion was as perfect as it could possibly be.”

“This series is
full of action and bravery. An unforgettable read!”


Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Kyla Stone's Edge of Valor


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors