book cover of Dakota Destiny

Dakota Destiny

(The fifth book in the Dakota Plains series)
A novel by

Mary flew back down the stairs, her heart pounding. Perhaps it was Will!

As folks in Soldahl reel from the war, Pastor Moen’s daughter, Mary, struggles to live with shocking news about the man she loves that arrived by telegram: We regret to inform you that Private First Class Willard Dunfey is missing in action and presumed dead.

After months of agonized waiting, news comes to Soldahl on Tuesday, November 11, 1918 that Victory Day has come. Does Mary have reason to hope?

Dakota Destiny is the fifth book of the Dakota Series that features the intertwining lives of five inspiring women who live in the early 1900s in the farming community of Soldahl, North Dakota.

Genre: Inspirational

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Lauraine Snelling's Dakota Destiny

Paperback Editions

November 2018 : Paperback

Title: Dakota Destiny (Dakota Series)
Author(s): Lauraine Snelling
ISBN: 1-72872-713-8 / 978-1-72872-713-4
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

November 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Dakota Destiny (Dakota Series Book 5)
Author(s): Lauraine Snelling
Publisher: Story Architect
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU