book cover of Remember Me

Remember Me

(The first book in the Secrets of Spirit Creek series)
A novel by

SPIRIT CREEK, ARIZONA: where secrets outnumber the people

He can't remember...
She can't forget...

Years ago, artist Tori Amherst was assaulted and now the man she accused of the crime has been found innocent and released after ten years in prison. Consumed with guilt over her part in his sentence, she's desperate to make amends.

Just before Lincoln Caruso is released from prison, an inmate fight leaves him injured and unable to remember his past. Despite the odds of having no job, no money and no memory, Linc is determined to get his life back, and he accepts help from Tori, a woman who claims to be an old college friend. But Linc doesn't trust himself. DNA proved he wasn't guilty of the rape, but for all he knows, he may be as evil as the prosecutors claimed him to be. When passion ignites and love grows between Linc and Tori, remembering becomes urgent. Linc needs answers and vows to find the lowlife who took ten years of his life.

Tori never imagined falling in love with the man she helped send to prison, and Linc's quest to find the real assailant challenges their deepening emotions. If Linc discovers who she really is, he'll despise her. But Tori is as desperate as Linc to see the monster who attacked her behind bars, and she agrees to help Linc. Can love survive the mistakes of the past, or will the past destroy their future?

Misguided loyalty, betrayal, obsession, love, passion and'll find it all in Spirit Creek.

What people are saying about Linda's books:

Style writes highly original stories that include characters with great depth. An exciting, heart-stopping reading experience you won't want to miss. It proves once again, Ms. Style writes with style." - Suzanne Tucker, Old Book Barn Gazette

"Absolutely spellbinding. A great plot... extraordinary in every way." - Coffee Time Reviews

"A tale of striking intensity... a compelling romance. Style has a gift for creating intriguing settings and characterizations ... escape to a world of danger, intrigue, and passion. - Cindy Penn, Midwest Book Review

REMEMBER ME is the first book in The Secrets of Spirit Creek series. Three best friends, three love stories with life-altering secrets. While the books can be read in order, each story is complete and can stand alone.

Genre: Romance

Praise for this book

"Linda Style writes an intriguing fast-moving intelligent story. I'll be on the lookout for more!." - Linda Lael Miller

Similar books by other authors

Off the Edge
(Undercover Associates, book 2)
Carolyn Crane and Annika Martin
(Travesty, book 2)
Piper Lawson
Love At Last
(Last Frontier Lodge, book 2)
J H Croix

Used availability for Linda Style's Remember Me

Kindle Editions

November 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: REMEMBER ME (Secrets of Spirit Creek Book 1)
Author(s): Linda Style
Publisher: LMS Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU