book cover of Four Horsemen Books 4-7

Four Horsemen Books 4-7

(A book in the Four Horsemen series)
An omnibus of novels by


Will their Fifth bring the apocalypse the Four Horsemen were sent to stop, or is she here to save the world from chaos and destruction?

This box set contains Books 4 - 7 of the Four Horsemen reverse harem urban fantasy series: GUARDIANS, CHAOS, DESCENT and RECKONING. Books 1-3 must be read first and are also available as a box set.


Assassins, ancient magic, and the mysterious Collector bring new challenges to the Horsemen and Vee. Can the five find the answers they need before it's too late?

Three humans are dead, and the search is on for the surviving member from Vee's online group. If he's alive, Seth could hold the key to who's behind the attacks -- and why the group are targets.

Thanks to their broken alliance with the fae, the Four Horseman and Vee must turn to others for help and are pulled deeper into the supernatural underworld. The danger the world faces is greater than they imagined, and someone is determined the Five will fail.

The Four Horsemen will each do whatever it takes to protect Vee, but as their relationship intensifies, so does her power. How powerful can she become and at what cost to the Horsemen's future?


Questions will be answered. Trust will be rebuilt. And the true threat to the world will be revealed.

The threat to the Four Horsemen and the world continues, but now they have solid leads and are closer to uncovering who is behind the attacks. Vee and the Four become closer as barriers fall and trust grows, yet one person remains worried about what will happen if Vee reaches full power.

An opportunity to regain Portia's trust, some help from a supernatural mercenary, and an investigation into the Myriad Foundation reveal more answers about the chaos surrounding them.

Everything slots into place but the big picture isn't what they expected. What will happen if the only way forward for the Horsemen is an alliance with their enemies?


The Four Horsemen are left reeling from their discovery that the world is threatened by something greater than anybody imagined. Now the group are forced into an uneasy alliance with old enemies. But can they be trusted?

The group discover the shocking answer to who Vee is, why she's here, and her connection to Chaos is revealed. As the pieces join together and the Horsemen find out more about their identities, their place in the world becomes clearer too.


The book talks about Truth, Chaos and Order. But what about Love?

Now the shocking truth about Vee's identity is revealed, the five are forced from to leave the UK in pursuit of the god threatening to end the world.

But Chaos hasn't finished his games yet. The countdown is on to stop the portals opening and to discover his whereabouts.

The arrival of new allies sends shockwaves through the group when they discover Joss's theories are true. But with them comes new hope.

And following one more stunning twist about Vee's identity, and her connection to them, the five discover their place in the world is much bigger than they realised.

Continue following the lives of Vee and the Four Horsemen through addictive books filled with action, supernatural suspense and magic. The Four Horsemen is an urban fantasy series with a reverse harem twist with a kickass heroine, and four guys who'll do anything for the girl who's the centre of their world.

This is NOT the complete series.

The books are written in British English so contain British spelling and idiom.

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Born of Embers
(Phoenix Rising, book 1)
Quinn Arthurs and Harper Wylde
(Four Horsemen, book 1)
Laura Thalassa
Hidden in Smoke
(Phoenix Rising, book 2)
Quinn Arthurs and Harper Wylde
(To Tame a Shifter, book 2)
A K Koonce

Used availability for LJ Swallow's Four Horsemen Books 4-7

Kindle Editions

December 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Four Horsemen Series Box Set: Books 4 - 7
Author(s): LJ Swallow
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU