book cover of The Fine Art of Faking It
Added by 116 members

The Fine Art of Faking It

(The sixth book in the Blue Moon series)
A novel by


Davis Gates. Naked. Tossing her a handful of orgasms like he was on a lust-themed parade float.

Innkeeper Eden has got it all. Well, mostly. She’s cornered the hospitality market in Blue Moon offering visitors a place to stay in her hippie-dippie hometown. Business is booming, she’s close—but not too close—to family, and she’s got her dogs and her friends to keep her company.

Unfortunately, she also shares a property line with the crush who broke her teenage heart.

Davis spends his days wrestling control of the family winery from his father’s semi-retired hands. He doesn’t have time for things like dating or dealing with his grudge-holding next-door neighbor. Besides, they’re just the latest generation to participate in their families’ fifty-year feud.

When the Beautification Committee resorts to an unprecedented—and disastrous—matchmaking scheme, enemies Eden and Davis join forces to take them down. These two frenemies can survive being fake lovers for a few weeks if it means teaching their neighbors all’s not fair in love and war.

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Lucy Score's The Fine Art of Faking It

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors