book cover of Shadow Witch
Added by 11 members

Shadow Witch

(The third book in the Phases of the Moon series)
A novel by

The five men I loved were the only ones I could trust.

Dark Imaginarium Academy was no longer a safe haven for me. Any hopes for a fresh start have been completely eliminated—forced to flee the academy with the men who have quickly become everything to me.

Carmina is far more dangerous than ever before though and even in the secure shadows of the Nyx estate, secrets from my past come to light, revealing something about my heritage I could have never expected. Something that drives me to consider seeking out Astaroth to put an end to the threat that now faced the entire realm…all because of me.

Shadow Witch features characters that are all 18+. This is not a high school academy book, and the contents are intended for mature audiences. This book includes violence, mature content, PTSD, flashbacks of abuse, and sex. There is no bullying from the harem, just psychotic men trying to claim their girl.

Shadow Witch is book three in the Phases of the Moon series, which is set within the shared universe of Dark Imaginarium Academy. All series can be read independently, but characters have crossovers and it is highly encouraged to read all within the universe to understand the world in its entirety.

Series within the universe:

Phases of the Moon by M. Sinclair

The Storm Dragons’ Mate by M. Sinclair

The Creatures We Crave by R.L. Caulder

Blood Oath by R.L. Caulder

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for M Sinclair's Shadow Witch

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors