book cover of Snapped Strings
Added by 25 members

Snapped Strings

(The fourth book in the Tears of the Siren series)
A novel by

I was going to give him a performance he’d never forget.

With our plans set to travel to the Demonic realm, my thoughts turn to the torture I endured while imprisoned in Broken House, and I find myself fearing that the experience will be a trip down nightmare lane.

What I find instead is a complex, beautiful realm that in a matter of days draws out of me a determination and strength to defend it. To fight for it. To fight for my family, the freedom I finally have, and the destruction of the man tainting the entire realm: Mr. Black.

With my bonded at my side, I’m finding that I not only have the strength to heal but to fight for what I want…even if it means combating the creatures that plan on consuming our universe.

First things first though—It was time to break Broken House.

Note from Author: The Tears of the Siren series will feature characters from both the Reborn series and Descendant series. It will not be necessary to read either of those to understand the plot, however, they do intertwine in a way that enhances the universe. Don’t worry, no spoilers are present!

Snapped Strings is the fourth installment of the Tears of the Siren series. This is a dark paranormal romance reverse harem romance that features multiple triggers and heavy topics such as: substance abuse, violence, post-traumatic stress, and sexual assault/abuse. All characters are over the age of 18.

Join Lorcan on her 6-book series adventure today!

Book 1: Horror Of Your Heart

Book 2: Broken House

Book 3: Neon Drops

Book 4: Snapped Strings

Book 5: Fractured Souls (March 2023)

Book 6: TBA (Summer 2023)

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for M Sinclair's Snapped Strings

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors