book cover of Unblessed Witch
Added by 6 members

Unblessed Witch

(The fourth book in the Phases of the Moon series)
A novel by

The pre-order date is a placeholder and the author has plans to pull the release date up closer to the completion of the manuscript. Unblessed Witch is the final/fourth book in the Phases of the Moon series, which is set within the shared universe of Dark Imaginarium Academy. All series can be read independently, but characters have crossovers and it is highly encouraged to read all within the universe to understand the world in its entirety.

Series within the universe:

Phases of the Moon by M. Sinclair

The Storm Dragons’ Mate by M. Sinclair

The Creatures We Crave by R.L. Caulder

Blood Oath by R.L. Caulder

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors