book cover of Wings of Pain
Added by 7 members

Wings of Pain

(The second book in the Fallen Destiny series)
A novel by

Comply and excel, or, fail and fall.

Welcome to Alfemir.


Author note: Wings of Pain is book two in the Fallen Destiny trilogy. Follow Kieran and her possessive, obsessive angel mates as they continue unraveling the secrets in the stars that threaten them all. Book two will end in a cliffhanger. Content intended for mature audiences, which includes, but is not limited to: Sexual scenes, violence, blood, displays of traumatic moments including mental and physical abuse.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors