book cover of Long Gone Lonesome Blues
Added by 18 members

Long Gone Lonesome Blues

(The Husband She Couldn't Remember)
(The fourth book in the Texas Brand series)
A novel by

Ben Brand had thought nothing could hurt more than losing Penny, his cherished wife. He was wrong. When Penny mysteriously turned up on his ranch, dazed but alive, Ben faced a new kind of anguish. His beloved had no memory of her past - or of him.

Ben set out to discover what had happened to his wife. Penny had to remember everything: who she was, where she'd been - the love they'd shared - because he couldn't stand to lose the only woman he'd ever loved - again.

This family was born, bred - and bound to be wed - in Texas!

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Maggie Shayne's Long Gone Lonesome Blues

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors