book cover of Million Dollar Marriage

Million Dollar Marriage

(The first book in the Fortunes of Texas series)
A novel by

Based on the successful "Fortune's Children" continuity, this new program includes 12 stories about a wealthy Texas family rocked by scandal and embedded in mystery. Holden Fortune proposes a one-year marriage of convenience to Lucinda Brightwater, so he can receive his inheritance and she can finance her clinic. The last thing they expect is to fall in love.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Snowbound Cinderella
(Fortunes of Texas, book 6)
Ruth Langan
To Love and Protect Her
(Fortunes of Texas, book 16)
Margaret Watson
Lone Star Wedding
(Fortunes of Texas, book 9)
Sandra Steffen
In the Arms of a Hero
(Fortunes of Texas, book 10)
Beverly Barton

Used availability for Maggie Shayne's Million Dollar Marriage

Paperback Editions

August 1999 : UK Mass Market Paperback

Title: Million Dollar Marriage (Fortune's Heirs S.)
Author(s): Maggie Shayne
ISBN: 0-373-65030-2 / 978-0-373-65030-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Silhouette Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

February 2014 : UK Kindle edition

Title: Million Dollar Marriage
Author(s): Maggie Shayne
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon UK   

December 2012 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: MILLION DOLLAR MARRIAGE (Fortunes of Texas Book 1)
Author(s): Maggie Shayne
Publisher: Silhouette Special Releases
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA