book cover of Pirate\'s Treasure

Pirate's Treasure

(2020)
(The first book in the Called by a Pirate series)
A Novella by

 
 

A pirate desperate to lead an honest life. An executive who falls through time. One last chance to right the wrongs of the past.

Bahamas, 1718. Captain James “Prince” Barrow is tired of being a pirate and wants to settle down. As a noble, he never envisioned the life of an outlaw as his own and wants to appease his treasure-hungry crew before they mutiny him due to their lack of patience. Luckily, James has two clues that will lead him to treasure his fellow pirate captain buried on his behalf. In order to attain the third one, James must attend a fancy ball he is sure to be recognized at.

He needs a companion - one who will help him blend in with high society.

Bahamas, 2020. As a New York executive, vacation is not in Samantha Gilbert’s vocabulary. Not that her best friend cares. Samantha is dragged to Nassau, Bahamas after a nasty breakup and visits a pirate museum. The tour guide shares a tragic tale of a pirate who died before finding his long-lost treasure.  andHe insists on Samantha trying on a jade necklace from that very treasure. Once the cool metal touches her skin, Samantha is taken back through time - straight into the arms of the pirate himself.

The two strike a bargain: if she helps him find the third clue, he’ll allow her to put on the jade necklace from the treasure and get her back to the twenty-first century.

With the English hot on their trail and death a near certainty, both are forced to work together not only to uphold their bargain, but to survive. And with time running out, both could very well lose the thing they desire most: each other.

Fans of Pirates of the Caribbean and Outlander are devouring this new historical time travel romance by Mariah Stone.

Scroll up and 1-click your copy today!

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Guardian's Grace
(Dark Protectors, book 12)
Rebecca Zanetti
thumb
House of Shadows
(New Timeslip, book 1)
Nicola Cornick

Used availability for Mariah Stone's Pirate's Treasure

Kindle Editions

June 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Pirate's Treasure: A Pirate Time Travel Romance (Called by a Pirate Book 1)
Author(s): Mariah Stone
Publisher: Stone Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU