book cover of Incursion
Added by 4 of our members


(The first book in the Rogue Genesis series)
A Novella by

The inmate he was about to meet had seven years with US Special Forces: Rangers first and then as part of an elite team drawn from all four branches of the military. He spoke eight languages, and tested genius on IQ tests. A master of disguise and subterfuge, he was an expert in hand-to-hand combat and versed in virtually every kind of weapon known to man'

Kansas, 2003: Robin Monarch has spent six months in solitary confinement in Fort Leavenworth military prison. But now the CIA is offering him a bargain: steal something for them, in exchange for a clean slate. And Monarch is certainly up to the task. Stealing comes naturally to him - he's been doing it all his life . . .

'He had also endured one of the strangest childhoods General Barrens had ever heard of...'

Buenos Aires, 1983: Robin Monarch is a fourteen-year-old orphan living on the streets. An elite criminal gang holds the key to his salvation. But first, Monarch must prove his worth, and demonstrate his skills as an infiltrator and a thief.

ROGUE GENESIS is a collection of two short stories (INCURSION and RENDITION) and one novella (THE ESCAPE ARTIST) introducing Robin Monarch - CIA agent, expert thief, and star of the explosive international thriller ROGUE.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Metal Gear Solid
(Metal Gear Solid, book 1)
Raymond Benson

Used availability for Mark T Sullivan's Incursion

Kindle Editions

November 2012 : Australia, UK Kindle edition

Title: Incursion (Rogue Genesis Book 1)
Author(s): Mark Sullivan
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU