book cover of Rendition
Added by 3 of our members


(The second book in the Rogue Genesis series)
A Novella by

Berlin, 2005: Super-thief Robin Monarch is leading a CIA Special Operations Group, charged with capturing a defected nuclear physicist. Yet kidnappings, Monarch has learned from painful experience, rarely go like clockwork . . .

Buenos Aires, 1985: Sixteen-year-old Robin Monarch has been a member of the Brotherhood of Thieves for two years. And he's just been handed his most risky and morally questionable mission to date: the abduction of a teenage heiress.

ROGUE GENESIS is a collection of two short stories (INCURSION and RENDITION) and one novella (THE ESCAPE ARTIST) introducing Robin Monarch - CIA agent, expert thief, and star of the explosive international thriller ROGUE.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Metal Gear Solid
(Metal Gear Solid, book 1)
Raymond Benson

Used availability for Mark T Sullivan's Rendition

Kindle Editions

November 2012 : Australia, UK Kindle edition

Title: Rendition (Rogue Genesis Book 2)
Author(s): Mark Sullivan
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU