book cover of Race into the Past

Race into the Past

(The eighth book in the Twistaplot series)
A novel by


Similar books by other authors

The Time Raider
(Twistaplot, book 1)
R L Stine
Crash Landing!
(Twistaplot, book 6)
Arthur Roth

Used availability for Megan Stine's Race into the Past

Paperback Editions

May 1984 : USA Paperback

Title: Race into the Past (Twistaplot, No 8)
Author(s): Megan Stine, H William Stine
ISBN: 0-590-32868-9 / 978-0-590-32868-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU