book cover of Assassin\'s Choice

Assassin's Choice

(2020)
(The first book in the Prophecy series)
A novel by

 
 
If they realise who I am... I'm dead

To the Council, I'm their top assassin. I terminate paranormals that step out of line. I'll head off the hit list if they ever find out who I really am.

I'm close to finding out who's responsible for my mother's death, when the Council sends me on a mission,: kill two clan leaders who threaten to expose the paranormal world.
Simple, Right?
Then I meet them... and everything goes to hell.

Throw in my overheated libido, not one, but two soul-mate claims, a mysterious age-old shaman who throws me slap-bang into the center of an ancient prophecy, and things really heat up.

My next decision will send my life in a new direction... or kill me in the process.
Which will it be? Personal revenge... or save the world?

Fans of T.S. Joyce, Holly Ryan and Thea Harrison will love ASSASSIN'S CHOICE, Monique Singleton's new scorching hot reverse harem book.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Trap
(Origin, book 5)
Scarlett Dawn

Used availability for Monique Singleton's Assassin's Choice

Kindle Editions

January 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Assassin's Choice: The Prophecy Series, Book I
Author(s): Monique Singleton
Publisher: Monique Singleton
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU