book cover of Guild Hunters Novels 1-4

Guild Hunters Novels 1-4

(A book in the Guild Hunter series)
An omnibus of novels by

Angels rule, vampires serve, and passions ignite in the first four novels of the Guild Hunter series by New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh.

Angels' Blood
Archangel's Kiss
Archangel's Consort
Archangel's Blade

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Vendetta Road
(Torpedo Ink, book 3)
Christine Feehan

Used availability for Nalini Singh's Guild Hunters Novels 1-4

Kindle Editions

March 2012 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Nalini Singh: Guild Hunters Novels 1-4 (A Guild Hunter Novel)
Author(s): Nalini Singh
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA