book cover of The Enola Holmes Mysteries: Books 1-6
Added by 6 members

The Enola Holmes Mysteries: Books 1-6

(A book in the Enola Holmes series)
An omnibus of novels by

Available together in one digital collection--the complete Enola Holmes series by Edgar Award nominated author Nancy Springer! Read the books that inspired the Netflix original movie starring Millie Bobby Brown, Henry Cavill, and Helena Bonham Carter!

Meet Enola Holmes, teenage girl turned detective and the younger sister to Sherlock Holmes, as she solves the mystery in each of these action-packed adventures! This collection includes:
The Case of the Missing Marquess, The Case of the Left-Handed Lady, The Case of the Bizarre Bouquets, The Case of the Peculiar Pink Fan, The Case of the Cryptic Crinoline, and The Case of the Gypsy Good-bye.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Nancy Springer's The Enola Holmes Mysteries: Books 1-6

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors