book cover of I Hope This Finds You Well
Added by 2 members
 

I Hope This Finds You Well

(2024)
A novel by

 
 

Would you want to know what your colleagues say behind your back?

'Darkly funny with a brilliant premise' Emma Gannon

For readers who loved The Office US and Really Good, Actually comes the awkward heroine you’re about to fall in love with

Jolene certainly doesn’t.

She’s riddled with anxiety, depressed, and hates her coworkers. The less she knows about them, the better.

So when a catastrophic IT f*ck up grants her access to all of their emails and private messages, she’s initially horrified. The last thing she wants is to be privy to their sad discussions about dying desk plants and marital troubles.

That’s until with job cuts looming, she realises the power this new-found knowledge gives her.

But as she digs deeper and deeper into the private lives of her colleagues, Jolene uncovers a lot more than she bargained for… And the walls she’d so carefully built start crumbling down.

Genre: General Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books




About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors