book cover of The Baroque Cycle
Added by 5 members

The Baroque Cycle

(A book in the Baroque Cycle series)
An omnibus of novels by

Get all three novels in Neal Stephenson's New York Times bestselling "Baroque Cycle" in one e-book, including: Quicksilver, The Confusion, and The System of the World. This three-volume historical epic delivers intrigue, adventure, and excitement set against the political upheaval of the early 18th century.

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Neal Stephenson's The Baroque Cycle

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors