book cover of Blind Witness

Blind Witness

(Book 12 in the Midnight Library series)
A novel by

Liam loses his sight but starts having strange visions, Becky gets drawn into a sinister fashion show, and a group of friends get more than they bargained for in the depths of a wax museum.

Used availability for Nick Shadow's Blind Witness

Paperback Editions

August 2007 : UK Paperback

Title: 12: Blind Witness (Midnight Library)
Author(s): Nick Shadow
ISBN: 0-340-93026-8 / 978-0-340-93026-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder Children's Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU