book cover of I Can See You

I Can See You

(The seventh book in the Midnight Library: The Blue Collection series)
A novel by


Similar books by other authors

Into the Wild
(Warriors, book 1)
Erin Hunter
Old School
(Diary of a Wimpy Kid, book 10)
Jeff Kinney

Used availability for Nick Shadow's I Can See You

Paperback Editions

August 2006 : UK Paperback

Title: The Midnight Library VII - I Can See You
Author(s): Nick Shadow
ISBN: 0-340-93021-7 / 978-0-340-93021-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder Children's Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU