book cover of My Donut Princess
Added by 3 of our members

My Donut Princess

(The fourth book in the Guilty series)
A novel by

It’s not easy being the Donut Princess.

Parties around the world.
Unlimited budget.
Living in a luxury hotel.
Full-time security.

Which was how I found myself being guarded by a Navy SEAL I hated. Aaron was bossy, as unrelenting an asshole as he was stupidly attractive. Nope. Not going there. Socialites don’t fall for the help.

... But those socialites haven’t seen a shirtless Aaron Walker.

My name is Femi Payne, and I want my bodyguard. No one says no to the Donut Princess.

Until him.

Author Note: The Donut Princess is a 36,000 word, standalone spin-off novella from the Guilty Series. It can be read alone or as the forth book the series, and it definitely contains adult material! It is part one and ends on a happy for now. Part two, the conclusion to this novella, will be available for free, in Sept 2019.

Read all the Guilty Series Navy SEAL romances:
1. My Fiancé’s Brother: Book 1
2. My Fiancé’s Brother: Book 2
3. My Fake Fiancé: Book 3, standalone
4. My Donut Princess: free novella

Read all the Vancouver Wolves Hockey romances:
1. Puck Me Secretly
2. Home Game
3. Hook My Heart: free novella

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Somebody to Love
(Blessings, Georgia, book 11)
Sharon Sala
Finding Elodie
(SEAL Team Hawaii, book 1)
Susan Stoker
Scandal Queen
(Tabloid Princess, book 2)
Anna Bloom
His Forbidden Princess
(Dirty Royals, book 2)
Vivian Wood

Used availability for Odette Stone's My Donut Princess

Kindle Editions

July 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: My Donut Princess: A military romance novella, Part 1: (stand alone) (The Guilty Series Book 4)
Author(s): Odette Stone
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU