book cover of Antidote

Antidote

(2017)
(The first book in the Love and War series)
A novel by

 
 
Her survival depends on a dangerous alien fugitive.

Skye Chantrell has just escaped a war zone.
She’s carrying the stolen antidote to a deadly bioweapon.

When her damaged shuttle crashes on a remote lunar outpost, she’s captured by the leader of a rogue group of barbaric aliens. Now her people’s fate—not to mention her own—rests in the hands of the Seven Systems’ most feared and hated criminal.

A man with the face of a brutal thug, and the eyes of an angel.

* * *

Hunter Tarthasian has every reason to hate the Regime.

He and his comrades have gone rogue, vowing to use every means at their disposal to bring down the evil Premiere. Now, they're wanted and on the run, holed up in an abandoned outpost while they plan their next move. The last thing Hunter needs is a female human civvy with a terrible secret crash-landing on his doorstep. Especially when she starts to awaken feelings in him that have no place in his life as a rebel leader.

Feelings that could very easily get all of them killed.

* * *

From USA Today bestselling author R. A. Steffan comes a sizzling new sci-fi romance series, perfect for fans of J. R. Ward and Sherrilyn Kenyon.

Strap in tight, because all's fair in LOVE AND WAR.

A note for readers: Antidote: Love and War, Book 1 originally appeared as part of the Other Worlds boxset.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
A Vampire's Obsession
(Dark Beast, book 1)
Ava Mason
thumb
First Magic
(Born of Light, book 1)
Raven Steele
thumb
Luna Rising
(Luna Rising, book 1)
Sara Snow

Used availability for R A Steffan's Antidote

Paperback Editions

July 2017 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Antidote: Love and War, Book 1
Author(s): R A Steffan
ISBN: 1-982916-77-X / 978-1-982916-77-0
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


July 2017 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Antidote: Love and War, Book 1: Volume 1
Author(s): R A Steffan
ISBN: 1-974043-16-9 / 978-1-974043-16-3
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

August 2017 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Antidote: Love and War, Book 1
Author(s): R A Steffan
Publisher: R. A. Steffan
Availability: Amazon AU   


August 2017 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Antidote: Love and War, Book 1
Author(s): R A Steffan
Publisher: R. A. Steffan
Availability: Amazon CA   


August 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Antidote: Love and War, Book 1
Author(s): R A Steffan
Publisher: R. A. Steffan
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

April 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Antidote: Love and War, Book 1
Author(s): R A Steffan
Publisher: OtherLove Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU