book cover of Big Bad Bugs

Big Bad Bugs

Creepy Collection 4
(A book in the Ghosts of Fear Street series)
An omnibus of novels by

Three "Ghosts of Fear Street" books in one volume, each featuring creeping, crawling insects to bug you in your dreams - or your nightmares. Included are: "Nightmare in 3-D', "The Bugman Lives" and "Hallowe'en Bugs Me".

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Used availability for R L Stine's Big Bad Bugs

Paperback Editions

August 1998 : USA Paperback

Title: Ghosts of Fear Street - Creepy Collection, No 4: Big Bad Bugs
Author(s): R L Stine
ISBN: 0-671-02295-4 / 978-0-671-02295-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Aladdin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK