book cover of The Ghosts of Fear Street 1996

The Ghosts of Fear Street 1996

Hide and Shriek / Who's Been Sleeping in My Grave? / The Attack of the Aqua Apes / Nightmare in 3-D
(A book in the Ghosts of Fear Street series)
An omnibus of novels by

Do you believe in ghosts? Don't say no until you take a walk down Fear Street. Past the woods - where no birds sing. Past the lake - where something lurks beneath the water. Past the cemetery - where everyone is dying to meet you.

In Hide and Shriek, Randy Clay has been invited to an annual tradition of playing hide-and-seek in the Fear Street woods - with a ghost. But if the ghost tags her, Randy will lose more than a game. She'll become the next ghost on Fear Street.

At Shadyside Middle School, Zack Pepper thinks there is something very wrong with his substitute teacher. In Who's Been Sleeping in My Grave? Zack is determined to discover the truth. But will his investigating prove to be a deadly mistake?

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Used availability for R L Stine's The Ghosts of Fear Street 1996

Paperback Editions

July 1994 : USA Paperback

Title: Hide and Shriek/Who's Been Sleeping in My Grave?/The Attack of the Aqua Apes/Nightmare in 3-D: Volumes 01-04 (Hardy Boys Casefiles)
Author(s): R L Stine
ISBN: 0-671-85163-2 / 978-0-671-85163-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Pocket Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU