book cover of Goosebumps Collection: No.4

Goosebumps Collection: No.4

(A book in the Goosebumps Collections series)
An omnibus of novels by


Used availability for R L Stine's Goosebumps Collection: No.4

Paperback Editions

September 1996 : USA Paperback

Title: Goosebumps Collection 4: The Haunted Mask/Piano Lessons Can Be Murder/Be Careful What You Wish For
Author(s): R L Stine
ISBN: 0-590-13740-9 / 978-0-590-13740-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Scholastic Hippo
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK