book cover of Wailing Special

Wailing Special

An omnibus of novels by

A collection of the first three titles in the "Goosebumps" series - "Welcome to Dead House", "Say Cheese and Die" and "Stay out of the Basement". These come with a special spooky surprise that wails.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Used availability for R L Stine's Wailing Special

Hardback Editions

November 1996 : USA Hardback

Title: Goosebumps Wailing Special: "Bad Hare Day", "Egg Monsters from Mars", "Beast from the East" (Goosebumps)
Author(s): R L Stine
ISBN: 0-590-54272-9 / 978-0-590-54272-2 (USA edition)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK