book cover of Weird Science

Weird Science

Creepy Collection 6
(A book in the Ghosts of Fear Street series)
An omnibus of novels by

A volume of three spooky tales: "The Ooze", about a mysterious substance that changes everything it touches; "The Boy Who Ate Fear Street", featuring Sam, who gobbles up everything he sees; and "Don't Ever Get Sick at Granny's", where the reason for Corey's Dad's warning becomes startlingly clear.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Used availability for R L Stine's Weird Science

Hardback Editions

November 1998 : USA Library Binding

Title: Weird Science (Ghosts of Fear Street Creepy Collections)
Author(s): R L Stine
ISBN: 0-613-82466-0 / 978-0-613-82466-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Topeka Bindery
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

November 1998 : USA Paperback

Title: Weird Science: Ghost of Fear Street, Collector's Edition #6: (the Ooze/the Boy Who Ate Fear Street/Don't Get Sick at Granny's)
Author(s): R L Stine
ISBN: 0-671-02297-0 / 978-0-671-02297-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Aladdin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK