book cover of Dragon\'s Fin Soup

Dragon's Fin Soup

(1998)
Eight Modern Siamese Fables
A collection of stories by

 
 
8 Modern Siamese Fables in the tradition of Lafcadio Hearn, Cordwainer Smith, and the Marx Brothers.

8 Rowdy Tales where East and West don't meet - they collide.

8 Frightening Ruminations where nothing is as it seems and even the unreal is an illusion.

8 Delectable Servings that could only have sprung from the fevered mind of S.P. Somtow - the most unique writer of this, or any other, millenium.

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for S P Somtow's Dragon's Fin Soup

Paperback Editions

October 2013 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Dragon's Fin Soup: Eight Modern Siamese Fables
Author(s): S P Somtow
ISBN: 0-9860533-4-1 / 978-0-9860533-4-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Diplodocus Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


July 2000 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Dragon's Fin Soup: Eight Modern Siamese Fables
Author(s): S P Somtow
ISBN: 1-930235-03-8 / 978-1-930235-03-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Babbage Pr
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


1998 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Dragon's Fin Soup: Eight Modern Siamese Fables
Author(s): S P Somtow
ISBN: 1-893475-00-X / 978-1-893475-00-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Alexander Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

October 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Dragon's Fin Soup
Author(s): S P Somtow
Publisher: Proglen Trading Co., Ltd.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU