book cover of The Square Egg and Other Sketches

The Square Egg and Other Sketches

A collection of stories by

The Toys of Peace is a short story collection by Hector Hugh "Saki" Munro. It has the following stories: The Square Egg Birds On The Western Front The Gala Programme The Infernal Parliament The Achievement Of The Cat The Old Town Of Pskoff Clovis On The Alleged Romance Of Business The Comments Of Moung Ka

Used availability for Saki's The Square Egg and Other Sketches

Paperback Editions

December 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: The Square Egg, and Other Sketches
Author(s): Hector Hugh Munro, Saki
ISBN: 1-5227-6575-1 / 978-1-5227-6575-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA