Sandra Shulman

aka Lisa Montague

Genres: Historical Romance
   The Menacing Darkness (1966)
   Castlecliffe (1967)
   The Brides of Devil's Leap (1968)
   The Daughters of Astaroth (1968)
     aka The Daughters of Satan
   The Lady Of Arlac (1969)
   The Degenerates (1970)
   The Devil's House (1970)
   The Prisoner of Garve (1970)
   The Temptress (1971)
   Lady of Darkness (1978) (as by Lisa Montague)
   The Emperor's Jewel (1980) (as by Lisa Montague)
   Fortune's Folly (1981) (as by Lisa Montague)
no image availableno image availablethumbthumb
thumbthumbno image availableno image available
no image availablethumbthumbthumb